Upcoming Vernissages In Prague

Recent Vernissages

Fragilités

Fragilités
Wednesday 19 October, 6 PM
Galerie Rudolfinum
Alšovo nábř. 12, Prague 1

Rusty Desillusion

Rusty Desillusion
Friday 7 October, 6 PM
Myslíš?
Skořepka 354/3, Prague 1

Our Mantra

Our Mantra
Friday 16 September, 7 PM
NoD
Dlouhá 33, Prague 1

DUO NEONE 2 – NEONEON

DUO NEONE 2 – NEONEON
Wednesday 14 September, 6 PM
Galerie U Betlémské kaple
Betlémské nám. 8, Prague 1

Jiří Pitrmuc: Deštník naruby

Jiří Pitrmuc: Deštník naruby
Wednesday 14 September, 5 PM
Stone Projects
Korunovační 704/14, Prague 7

Akty z Florencie

Akty z Florencie
Tuesday 13 September, 7 PM
Hair-O-Inn
Martinská 2, Prague 1

PARADISE

PARADISE
Friday 9 September, 6 PM
NOVÁ SCÉNA Národního divadla
Národní 1393, Prague 1

Tono Stano: Brusel

Tono Stano: Brusel
Thursday 8 September, 7 PM
Trafo Gallery
Bubenské nábř. 306/13, Hala 14, Prague 7

THE CALLING

THE CALLING
Thursday 8 September, 7 PM
Beseder Gallery
Lihovarská 12, Prague 9

NORDIC ARCTIC

NORDIC ARCTIC
Thursday 8 September, 6 PM
Galerie Jaroslava Fragnera
Betlémské nám. 169, Prague 1

Malířská groteska

Malířská groteska
Thursday 8 September, 6 PM
Galerie Dolmen
Pštrossova 221, Prague 1

Siegfried Herz / Eurydiké

Siegfried Herz / Eurydiké
Wednesday 7 September, 7 PM
Bold Gallery
U Měšťanského pivovaru 6, Prague 7

LUKÁŠ MIFFEK - ÚTĚK Z VĚZENÍ

LUKÁŠ MIFFEK - ÚTĚK Z VĚZENÍ
Wednesday 7 September, 6 PM
Galerie Toyen
Milešovská 1, Prague 3

PauloM Artist exhibition

PauloM Artist exhibition
Friday 1 July, 6:30 PM
Zrno zrnko
Čestmírova 17a, Prague 4

Pavla Matysky

Pavla Matysky "TENKRÁT KDYŽ JEŠTĚ"
Thursday 30 June, 6 PM
Václav Špála Gallery
Národní 30, Prague 1

You Are The One / Posters

You Are The One / Posters
Tuesday 28 June, 7 PM
Vinotéka 2 deci Vinohrady
Americká 39, Prague 2

NEOBARA OPENING - Paths through painting

NEOBARA OPENING - Paths through painting
Monday 27 June, 7 PM
Prague Creative Center
4/1, Staroměstské nám., Prague 1

MEGAPIXELART

MEGAPIXELART
Saturday 25 June, 6 PM
Richy Happy Bar
Záhořanského 2007, Prague 1

Petra Šimkova »Sixth Sense» 2022

Petra Šimkova »Sixth Sense» 2022
Friday 24 June, 6 PM
Jilská 22
Jilská 452/22, Prague 1

Opening: Nina Kirk, Michal Konvalinka

Opening: Nina Kirk, Michal Konvalinka
Thursday 23 June, 7 PM
Pragovka Art District
Kolbenova 923/34a, Prague 9

Jan Uldrych - Fairy Tale

Jan Uldrych - Fairy Tale
Thursday 23 June, 6 PM
The Chemistry Gallery
Ovenecká 1072/17, Prague 7

KONKRÉTNÍ SMETANA / GEOMETRICKÉ PŘÍHODY

KONKRÉTNÍ SMETANA / GEOMETRICKÉ PŘÍHODY
Thursday 23 June, 6 PM
SmetanaQ Gallery
Smetanovo nábř. 334/4, Prague 1

Jiří Mayer

Jiří Mayer
Thursday 23 June, 6 PM
Kavárna co hledá jméno
Stroupežnického 493/10, Prague 5

Czech Embassy in Stockholm: A Jewel of Brutalism

Czech Embassy in Stockholm: A Jewel of Brutalism
Thursday 23 June, 6 PM
Winternitzova vila
Na Cihlářce 2092/10, Prague 5

Hana Garová - The Dark Wood of Error

Hana Garová - The Dark Wood of Error
Wednesday 22 June, 7 PM
Holešovická šachta
Bubenská 242/14, Prague 7

František Matoušek: Jeans, scissors and spray

František Matoušek: Jeans, scissors and spray
Tuesday 21 June, 7 PM
Trafo Gallery
Bubenské nábř. 306/13, Hala 14, Prague 7

Let Me Hear Your Footprints & Javier Téllez

Let Me Hear Your Footprints & Javier Téllez
Tuesday 21 June, 6 PM
MeetFactory
Ke Sklárně 3213/15, Prague 5

Barbora Jelínková

Barbora Jelínková
Tuesday 21 June, 6 PM
Kavárna co hledá jméno
Stroupežnického 493/10, Prague 5

Kamenná křehkost II.

Kamenná křehkost II.
Sunday 19 June, 7 PM
Potential Gallery
Jiřího z Poděbrad, Exit 3, Prague 3

Vernissage Živel

Vernissage Živel
Saturday 18 June, 6 PM
Fotograf Gallery
Jungmannova 7, Prague 1

By tram - opening of the exhibition

By tram - opening of the exhibition
Thursday 16 June, 6 PM
KC Vozovna
Koněvova 2687/164, Prague 3

Opening: Ivana Bachová - Živelná

Opening: Ivana Bachová - Živelná
Thursday 9 June, 7 PM
Beseder Gallery
Lihovarská 12, Prague 9

david macháček / adam hnojil 01

david macháček / adam hnojil 01
Wednesday 8 June, 7 PM
Manes Exhibition Hall
Masarykovo nábř. 250, Prague 1

Opening of the exhibition Pohled - Kristýna Florián

Opening of the exhibition Pohled - Kristýna Florián
Friday 3 June, 6 PM
Café Záhorský
Eliášova 279, Prague 6

Kurt Gebauer in the tower

Kurt Gebauer in the tower
Friday 3 June, 6 PM
Vodárenská věž Letná
Na Výšinách 1, Prague 7

Opening of Cutesad in Vodičkov

Opening of Cutesad in Vodičkov
Thursday 2 June, 6 PM
Mamacoffee
Vodičkova 6, Prague 1

Opening

Opening
Saturday 28 May, 7:30 PM
WAID Bar & Café
Lublaňská 57, Prague 2

ANSELM REYLE OPENING - RADIANT ADVENTURE

ANSELM REYLE OPENING - RADIANT ADVENTURE
Saturday 28 May, 4 PM
DSC Gallery
Dlouhá 923, Prague 1

Opening of the exhibition Moment

Opening of the exhibition Moment
Wednesday 25 May, 7 PM
Point Gallery
Betlémské náměstí, Prague 1

Dream for me / exhibition opening

Dream for me / exhibition opening
Wednesday 25 May, 6 PM
Petr Novotný Gallery
Heřmanova 35/743, Prague 7

Opening: STROY / We'll meet in the engine room

Opening: STROY / We'll meet in the engine room
Tuesday 24 May, 7 PM
Vinotéka 2 deci Vinohrady
Americká 39, Prague 2

Opening Vladislav Mirvald - Selection of works

Opening Vladislav Mirvald - Selection of works
Tuesday 24 May, 6 PM
Galerie Millennium
Tržiště 370/5, Prague 1

Vernissage: Divination from the night sky partially covered by clouds

Vernissage: Divination from the night sky partially covered by clouds
Monday 23 May, 6 PM
Gallery of the Capital City of Prague
Staroměstské nám. 1, Prague 1

Opening: Alžběta Skálová, Kamila Zemková

Opening: Alžběta Skálová, Kamila Zemková
Monday 23 May, 6 PM
Jan Čejka Gallery
Hybernská 4, Prague 1

Atikin Norp Vernissage

Atikin Norp Vernissage
Thursday 19 May, 7:05 PM
Lot14
Budečská 28, Prague 2

Opening: Filip Kůrka - Hunting Realism Vol. 1

Opening: Filip Kůrka - Hunting Realism Vol. 1
Thursday 12 May, 6 PM
The Chemistry Gallery
Ovenecká 1072/17, Prague 7

Opening of Jitka Petrášová's exhibition

Opening of Jitka Petrášová's exhibition
Monday 9 May, 7 PM
Municipal Library of Prague, Opatov
Opatovská 1754/14, Prague 11

Opening: Tomáš Plesl

Opening: Tomáš Plesl
Thursday 5 May, 6 PM
HYB4 Gallery
Hybernská 998/4, Prague 1

Opening of the exhibition Jiří Příhoda: Void

Opening of the exhibition Jiří Příhoda: Void
Wednesday 27 April, 6 PM
Rudolfinum Gallery
Alšovo nábřeží 12, Prague 1

Opening of the exhibition project Pro(no) art?

Opening of the exhibition project Pro(no) art?
Tuesday 19 April, 6 PM
Žižkov Atrium
Čajkovského 12, Prague 3

Vernissage in Lot14

Vernissage in Lot14
Saturday 16 April, 7 PM
Lot14
Budečská 28, Prague 2

Opening of the exhibition Fighting Aikor

Opening of the exhibition Fighting Aikor
Thursday 7 April, 6 PM
Karpuchina Gallery
Rybná 694/22, Prague 1

Opening of the exhibition Tomáš Tichý - Rozpojení

Opening of the exhibition Tomáš Tichý - Rozpojení
Thursday 7 April, 6 PM
The Chemistry Gallery
Ovenecká 1072/17, Prague 7

Opening: Ostrov Knížák

Opening: Ostrov Knížák
Friday 1 April, 6 PM
Hyb4 Gallery
Hybernská 998/4, Prague 1